The Future of Research Communications and e-Scholarship

Close this search box.

FSCI Organizing Team

Modified: Thu, 26 May 2022 13:50:48 +0000
Published: 26 May 2022


For questions –

Steering Committee

Daniel O'Donnell, University of Lethbridge, Chair

Nicky Agate, Columbia University Libraries

Martin Brennan, UCLA Library

Joseph Bristow, UCLA

Stephen Diggs, UC San Diego / Scripps Institution of Oceanography

Stephanie Hagstrom, UC San Diego / UCLA

Ronald Margolis, NIH (Emiritus)

Maryann Martone, UC San Diego

Fiona Murphy, Murphy Mitchell Consulting Ltd

Cameron Neylon, Curtin University

Amy Price, University of Oxford

Alison Scott, UCLA Library

Shelley Stall, American Geophysical Union

Stefan Tanaka, UC San Diego

Paul Tavner, Kopernio (Clarivate Analytics)

Program Committee

Martin Brennan, UCLA Library, Co-chair

Cameron Neylon, Curtin University, Co-chair

Nicky Agate, Columbia University Libraries

Anita Bandrowski, UC San Diego

Jennifer Chan, UCLA Library

Kimberly Chapman, University of Arizona Libraries

Gimena del Rio Riande, CONICET, Argentina

Nina Exner, Virginia Commonwealth University

Samir Hachani, Algiers' University 2

Stephanie Hagstrom, UC San Diego / UCLA

Daniel S. Katz, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

Ye Li, MIT

Paolo Mangiafico, Duke University Libraries

Dan Maxwell, University of Florida

Anna Oates, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

Daniel O'Donnell, University of Lethbridge

Robert Olendorf, Penn State University

Tom Olijhoek, Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)

Daniel Williford, UCLA



Advisory Committee

Juan Pablo Alperin, Simon Fraser College Public Knowledge Project

Phil Bourne, University of Virginia

Joseph Bristow, UCLA

Tim Clark, University of Virginia

David De Roure, Oxford University

Miho Funamori, National Institute of Informatics

Elizabeth Gadd, Loughborough

Carole Goble, University of Manchester

Heather Joseph, Scholarly Publishing and Academic Resources Coalition (SPARC)

Danny Kingsley, Cambridge University

Catriona MacCallum, Hindawi Publishing

Maryann Martone, UC San Diego

Robert McDonald, University of Colorado, Boulder

Nirmala Menon, Digital Humanities and Publishing Research Group at the Indian Institute of Technology

Susanna-Assunta Sansone, University of Oxford and Nature Publishing Group

Alison Scott, UCLA Library

Ray Siemens, DHSI and University of Victoria

Shelley Stall, American Geophysical Union

Virginia Steel, UCLA Library