The Future of Research Communications and e-Scholarship


Annotating All Knowledge Steering Committee members

Scott Edmunds, Gigascience

William Gunn, Elsevier

Laurel Haak, ORCID

Brooks Hanson, American Geophysical Union (AGU)

Johanna McEntyre, European PubMed Central

Peter Murray Rust, ContentMine

Kristen Ratan, Collaborative Knowledge Foundation

Tara Robenalt, HIghWire Press

Rob Sanderson, Stanford University Libraries

Ivan Hermann, W3C

Tzivya Siegman, Wiley

Jeffrey Spies,  Center for Open Science

Simeon Warner, arXiv

Rebecca Welzenbach, Michigan Publishing

John Unsworth, Brandeis University Library

Maryann Martone,

Dan Whaley,

Peg Fowler, (support)

Jon Udell, (support)



Maryann Martone

Maryann Martone

Current Groups


Join the FORCE11 community and take part in our groups, conference, summer school, post on force, and attend other events.