The Future of Research Communications and e-Scholarship

Archived

The SCWG WG4 group meets weekly:

  • Tuesdays, 8:30am Pacific, 11:30am Boston, 15:30 UTC, 17:30 CET, 18:30 MSK
  • PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://ucsd.zoom.us/j/394-550-765
  • Voice: +1-669-900-6833 or +1-646-558-8656, Meeting ID: 394-550-765
  • VoIP: sip:394550765@zoomcrc.com
  • Skype for Business (Lync): https://ucsd.zoom.us/skype/394550765
  • Text Chat: CommonsPatterns Slack (#tech-meetings channel)
    • invite here: https://limitless-island-44565.herokuapp.com/
  • Duration: 60 minutes

Headsets (+ mic) are recommended for the call unless, of course, you are calling in by phone. If this is your first time using Zoom, be sure to give ample time to download the Zoom client before the call (~200MB download for some platforms).

These calls are open. Anyone is welcome to join these weekly calls at any time.

For the schedule of invited topics, see the group homepage.

Archive: https://www.force11.org/node/7895

Author

Chris Chapman

Chris Chapman

Current Groups

Membership

Join the FORCE11 community and take part in our groups, conference, summer school, post on force, and attend other events.

Membership